UKirk – Macon Campus Ministry

1250 College Street
Macon, GA 31201

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 539
Forsyth, GA 31029

Campus Minister: Marilyn Tucker-Marek

Board Members
Jeff Denney, President
Sam McDuffie, Treasurer
Belinda Baker
Kim Ducheneau
Richard Hamilton
Marsha Heard
Abbie Ryon
Steven Schroeder
Rick Thurman
Emory Whitaker
Curtis White


All Forms and Documents on the FRP Website are in convenient PDF format. We recommend downloading the latest version of Adobe Reader for FREE if you do not already have it installed on your computer.