The Center at VSU

1510 North Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602

Director of Campus Ministry: Melissa Coleman
Board Members:  John Akers, President
Don West, Moderator
Glennie Wicks, Secretary
Herb Reinhard 
Libby George
Sue Miller
Beth Reed

All Forms and Documents on the FRP Website are in convenient PDF format. We recommend downloading the latest version of Adobe Reader for FREE if you do not already have it installed on your computer.