The Abbey Fellowship at CSU

The Abbey Fellowship at Columbus State University
1023 1st Avenue
Columbus, GA 31901

Campus Director: Rev. Stephanie Boaz
Board Members: Michell Cobb, Mark Jarrell, Paul Kauffmann, Tena McQueen
Board Members: Andy Moye, Dan Van Kley

Location  / Directions:

Click Here to download a Printer Friendly version of this page.

adobeAll Forms and Documents on the FRP Website are in convenient PDF format. We recommend downloading the latest version of Adobe Reader for FREE if you do not already have it installed on your computer.